Latest News

/ 10.19.16

Weaves shares video for Shithole

/ 9.22.16

Fear of Men shares video for Sane at Noisey, on tour in Europe, November dates in the US with Mitski & Weaves

/ 9.9.16

Beverly touring the UK with We Are Scientists

/ 9.6.16

Cassette Store Day 2016

/ 9.1.16

Hockey Dad shares video for A Night Out With, playing Rough Trade tonight, on WNYC Soundcheck at 2PM EST today!

/ 8.29.16

Fear of Men & Weaves touring with Mitski

/ 8.24.16

WEAVES covers the Beatles HELP! Playing NYC 3 times this week! More Euro touring this fall.

/ 8.23.16

Fear of Men extends Fall Euro Tour

/ 8.9.16

Hockey Dad streaming via NPR First Listen, US tour starting

/ 8.8.16

Weaves US/CAN tour starts tonight!

/ 8.1.16

Hockey Dad shows their surf skills in video for Jump the Gun, Boronia out Aug 12

/ 6.27.16

Hockey Dad shares Jump the Gun via Consequence of Sound

/ 6.20.16

Expert Alterations announces first ever UK tour, shares video for Such A Stupid Fool

/ 6.17.16

Weaves’ debut is out today & Tick video premieres at NPR

/ 6.13.16

Stream Weaves debut in advance at i-D