2.2.2014

Surfer Blood Feb/March US Tour

ON TOUR
Sat 2/15/14 Whigfest, St Petersburg, FL
Sund 2/16/14 Back Booth, Orlando, FL (early show 6pm) *
Mon 2/17/14 High Dive, Gainesville, FL *
Tue 2/18/14 Club Rehab, Tallahassee, FL *
Wed 2/19/14 New Brookland Tavern, West Columbia, SC *
Fri 2/21/14 BSP Lounge, Kingston, NY *
Sat 2/20/14 Nanola, Malta, NY (near Albany/Saratoga Springs) free show #
Sun 2/23/14 Signal Kitchen, Burlington, VT *#
Mon 2/24/14 The Met, Providence, RI *#
Tue 2/25/14 The Space, Hamden, CT *#
Wed 2/26/14 Iron Horse, Northampton, MA *#
Thur 2/27/14 The Saint, Asbury Park, NJ *#
Sat 3/1/14 Rough Trade, Brooklyn, NY *#
Sun 3/2/14 The Southern, Charlottesville, VA *%
Mon 3/5/14 The Camel, Richmond, VA *
Tue 3/4/14 Blind Tiger, Greensboro, NC *
Wed 3/5/14 Jack Rabbits, Jacksonville, FL *
April 13 & 20 Coachella Festival, Indio, CA
* with Wake Up
# with Fort Lean
% with Ski Lodge